banner jul18

19th July Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
20th July Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
21st July Saturday closed
22nd July Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

23rd July Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
24th July Tuesday closed
25th July Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
26th July Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
27th July Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
28th July Saturday closed
29th July Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

30th July Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
31st July Tuesday closed

 

 

banner aug18

1st August Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
2nd August Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
3rd August Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
4th August Saturday closed
5th August Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

AUGUST MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

6th August Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
7th August Tuesday closed
8th August Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
9th August Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
10th August Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
11th August Saturday closed
12th August Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

13th August Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
14th August Tuesday closed
15th August Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
16th August Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
17th August Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
18th August Saturday closed
19th August Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

20th August Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
21st August Tuesday closed
22nd August Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
23rd August Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
24th August Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
25th August Saturday closed
26th August Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

27th August Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
28th August Tuesday closed
29th August Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
30th August Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
31st August Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated

 

 

banner sep18

1st September Saturday closed
2nd September Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

SEPTEMBER MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

3rd September Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
4th September Tuesday closed
5th September Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
6th September Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
7th September Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
8th September Saturday closed
9th September Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

Next €100 Sunday Deepstack (25,000 Chips) on 5th August 2018

All games are dealer dealt
Cash Games available.
Complimentary food at the break.
Large Car Park available to all our customers
Phone: 01-2863981 (ask for poker desk)
This is a popular venue so arrive early.

Neat casual dress.