banner apr18

16th April Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry
17th April Tuesday closed
18th April Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry
19th April Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
20th April Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
21st April Saturday closed
22nd April Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

23rd April Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry
24th April Tuesday closed
25th April Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry
26th April Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
27th April Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
28th April Saturday closed
29th April Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

30th April Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry

 

 

banner may18

1st May Tuesday closed
2nd May Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry
3rd May Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
4th May Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
5th May Saturday closed
6th May Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

MAY MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

7th May Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry
8th May Tuesday closed
9th May Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry
10th May Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
11th May Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
12th May Saturday closed
13th May Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

Next €100 Sunday Deepstack (25,000 Chips) on 6th May 2018

All games are dealer dealt
Cash Games available.
Complimentary food at the break.
Large Car Park available to all our customers
Phone: 01-2863981 (ask for poker desk)
This is a popular venue so arrive early.

Neat casual dress.